In prep for playing some Warmachine this weekend, I looked over my prior math regarding template scatter and base sizes.  It occurs to me that there is a simple rule to follow, regardless of target base size:
3"/4" templates:  scattering 1"-2" hits the target; 3" or more scatters off target
5" template: scattering 1"-3" hits the target; 4" or more scatters off target
There's your short answer to whether Eiryss was hit or not.  I think I might be able to remember that.
It ain't hard to love a bard
                      -
                    
*Gedly of Lamneth, Bard*
*28mm* 
Gedly of Lamneth is my D&D bard character.  I've been playing using a converted 
plastic figure until now, but I finall...
2 months ago

No comments:
Post a Comment
I had to add anti-spam measures because, let's face it, almost nobody comments on blogs anymore unless they are spamming. Sorry.